Connect with us


Yeh Hai Chahatein: Cast & Crew, Actors, Roles, Salary and More

yeh hai chahatein

“Yeh Hai Chahatein” is an Indian television Serial that airs on Star Plus. The show is a spin-off of the popular Indian drama ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein.’ It premiered on 19 December 2019. Know “Yeh Hai Chahatein” Cast & Crew, Actors, Roles, Salary and More.

Yeh Hai Chahatein Cast

1. Sargun Kaur Luthra

As: Dr. Prisha Srinivasan– Gynaecologist

Role: Vasudha and Gopal’s daughter

2. Abrar Qazi

As: Rudraksh Khurana


Role: Rockstar

3. Vidhaan Sharma

As: Saransh Srinivasan

Role: Prisha’s adoptive son

4. Siddharth Shivpuri

As: Yuvraj Pillai

5. Indira Krishnan

As: Vasudha Srinivasan


Role: Prisha’s mother

6. Vijay Kashyap

As: Gopal Krishna Srinivasan

Role: Prisha’s father

7. Aishwarya Sakhuja

As: Ahana

8. Aishwarya Khare

9. Indraneil Sengupta

10. Katie Iqbal

11. Satyajit Sharma

As: Balraj Khurana


12. Sunakshi Sharma

13. Divyanka Tripathi

As: Dr Ishita Iyer from Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Role: Guest appearance

14. Karan Patel

As: Raman Bhalla from Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Role: Guest appearance

15. Aditya Deshmukh

16. Vanya Joshi

17. Tanu Khan

Role: Ahana’s younger sister


Yeh Hai Chahatein Promo:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This